चीकू - 2 | लेखक - रोहित वर्मा 'रिम्पू' in hindi | Chiku - 2 | Writer - Rohit Verma 'Rimpu' हिन्दी मे |  Audio book and podcasts

चीकू - 2 | लेखक - रोहित वर्मा 'रिम्पू' in hindi


यह कहानी एक ऐसे पात्र के जीवन पर आधारित है जो हकलाहट कि समस्या से पीड़ित है और अपनी इस समस्या के कारण उसे कौन-कौन सी समस्याओं का सामना करना पड़ता है । और साथ ही यह बताने की कोशिश कि है की कैसे उसने अपनी इस समस्या के साथ संघर्ष करते हुए अपनी ज़िन्दगी व्यतीत की और कैसे उसने अपनी इस समस्या से छुटकारा पाया । Voiceover Artist : Raghav Dutt Author : Rohit Verma Rimpu Producer : Theremin Studios चीकू - 2 | लेखक - रोहित वर्मा 'रिम्पू' in Hindi, is one of our best literature audiobooks available in Hindi from our catalog. This Audiobook is created by Theremin Studios. Theremin Studios is well known for his literature audiobooks. This चीकू - 2 | लेखक - रोहित वर्मा 'रिम्पू' audio will tell you about the literature of many languages. The literature of all languages is incredible. Literature is like a mirror that gives you the reality of events that happen in society. These literature audiobooks tell you many stories related to the past. Apart from these audiobooks take you to a dream world, which is designed by a writer. If you want to know the specialty of a language, the best option is to learn about its literature, as literature is described as a mirror of language and society. We understand that our users emotionally connect with the audios more when it is in their language. Hence we offer a variety of literature audiobooks in different languages like Hindi, Gujarati, Telugu, Marathi, Bangla, etc. These literature audiobooks are available for free and can be downloaded and saved on our app. And the best part is that you can access it while traveling, while working out in the gym, and literally doing anything, anywhere at any point of time be it early morning or late night. So, stream, download, and enjoy the ad-free experience.

  • Episodes

1 Episode 12 mins

अंतिम समय

2 Episode 32 mins

हमारी पहली मुलाक़ात

3 Episode 26 mins

मुक्ता का प्रायश्चित

4 Episode 12 mins

भविष्य की योजना

5 Episode 19 mins

बिमारी का पता लगना

6 Episode 17 mins

स्टेमरींग सेंटर का खोलना

7 Episode 31 mins

पहला इंटरव्यू

8 Episode 26 mins

वेबसाईट का हिंदी संस्करण

9 Episode 20 mins


10 Episode 11 mins

सागर का इमेल

11 Episode 9 mins

पहली वेबसाइट

12 Episode 18 mins

तीसरा लेख

13 Episode 23 mins

मकसद ( पूरा भी और अधूरा भी )

14 Episode 11 mins

दादा जी के दोस्त

15 Episode 39 mins

बिकेन्दर सिंह जी से बातचीत

16 Episode 12 mins

दूसरा लेख

17 Episode 17 mins

भ ग वा न

18 Episode 15 mins

नेहा का फ़ोन

19 Episode 13 mins

पहला लेख

20 Episode 24 mins

मेरे पिता जी की डायरी

21 Episode 18 mins

मक़सद पूरा करने की ओर पहला क़दम

22 Episode 16 mins

शादी का फ़ैसला

23 Episode 20 mins

चीकू से पहली मुलाक़ात